lv | ru
Ilze Pilsētniece Pērses iela 9/11, Rīga, LV-1011Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: 67201301E-pasts: Ilze.Pilsetniece@LatvijasNotars.lv
Ināra LielkalnePils iela 8, Tukums, LV-3101Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: 63123619E-pasts: Inara.Lielkalne@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inčukalna Jaunie kapiSēņotāju iela 3, Krustiņi, Inčukalna pagastsKapsētas
Telefons: 67977310E-pasts: dome@incukalns.lv
Indulis ŠermukšnisKareivju iela 8, Talsi, LV-3201Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 63224644 , +371 27845501E-pasts: Indulis.Sermuksnis@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inese BušaBērzpils iela 14, Balvi, LV-4501Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 64521959E-pasts: Inese.Busa@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inese JaunzemeĢertrūdes iela 10-15, Rīga, LV-1010Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: 67294106 , 27888887E-pasts: Inese.Jaunzeme@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inese Moroza18. novembra iela 21-7, Daugavpils, LV-5401Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 65421050 , +371 26454309E-pasts: Inese.Moroza@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inese PurvinskaRaiņa iela 26, Daugavpils, LV-5403Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 65422187 , +371 65425697E-pasts: Inese.Purvinska@LatvijasNotars.lv
Ineta BulānePērses iela 14, Rīga, LV-1011Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 67281090E-pasts: Ineta.Bulane@LatvijasNotars.lv
Ineta NīlandereRīgas iela 9-4, Valmiera, LV-4201Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 64222273E-pasts: Ineta.Nilandere@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inga DobbermaneDzirnavu iela 92-7, Rīga, LV-1050Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 29109780 , +371 67218710E-pasts: Inga.Dobbermane@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inga DreimaneKr. Valdemāra iela 1A, Sigulda, LV-2150Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 67973122 , +371 29466582E-pasts: Inga.Dreimane@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inga KalniškāneElizabetes iela 51-5, Rīga, LV-1011Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 67218970 , +371 67218971E-pasts: Inga.Kalniskane@LatvijasNotars.lv
Inga MuciņaĢertrūdes iela 9-7, Rīga, LV-1010Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: +371 67275440E-pasts: Inga.Mucina@LatvijasNotars.lv
Ingūna BobrovskaBaznīcas iela 31, Rīga, LV-1010Juridiskā palīdzība
Telefons: 67312229E-pasts: Inguna.Bobrovska@LatvijasNotars.lv